Hepatobiliary/Pancreas/Transplant Committee

Chair: Oliver Eng, MD
City of Hope National Medical Center
Duarte, CA


Co-Chair: Alissa Greenbaum, MD
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM


Dragos Galusca, MD, FCCP
Henry Ford Health System
Dearborn, MI

Rob Isaak, DO
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC

Michael Manning, MD, PhD
Duke University
Durham, NC

Betsy Shuford, RN, CGRN
Medical University of South Carolina
Charleston, SC