///Colorectal Committee
Colorectal Committee2018-07-14T19:45:22+00:00


Chair: Robert Lincer, MD, MBA

Connecticut Surgical Quality Collaborative
Stamford, CT


David Liska, MD
Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, OH

Matthias Stopfkuchen-Evans, MD

Partners Healthcare/Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Boston, MA


Shireen Ahmad, MD
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Chicago, IL

Kyle Cologne, MD
University of Southern California Keck School of Medicine
Los Angeles, CA

Deborah Hobson, RN, BSN
Johns Hopkins Hospital
Baltimore, MD

Rob Isaak, DO
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC

Lavinia Kolarczyk, MD
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC

Elizabeth Malinzak, MD
Duke University
Durham, NC

Asha Naik, MBBS, DA, FRCA
West Suffolk NHS Foundation Trust
Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk

Daniel Rodriguez-Correa MD, PhD
Rutgers New Jersey Medical School
Newark, NJ

Michael Manning MD, PhD
Duke University
Durham, NC

Oliver Eng, MD
City of Hope National Medical Center
Duarte, CA

About Us